James Fenimore Cooper

The Last of the Mohicans, The Pathfinder & The Deerslayer

“The Last of the Mohicans” is an historical novel by James Fenimore Cooper, first published in 1826. It is a classic of American literature set during the French and Indian wars of the Eighteenth Century. This omnibus contains the following books: The Last of the Mohicans, The Pathfinder, and The Deerslayer
James Fenimore Cooper ( 1789 — 1851) was a prolific and popular American writer of the early 19th century. His historical romances of frontier and Indian life in the early American days created a unique form of American literature. He is best remembered as a novelist who wrote numerous sea-stories and the historical novels known as the Leatherstocking Tales.
1.892 halaman cetak
Pemilik hak cipta
Publikasi asli
Tahun publikasi
Sudahkah Anda membacanya? Bagaimanakah menurut Anda?

Di rak buku

Seret dan letakkan file Anda (maksimal 5 sekaligus)