Ember Casey,Renna Peak

Royal Wager: The Complete Series

He’ll win the title he’s always wanted…if only he can resist his carnal desires.
Benedict has a life most men would kill for—money, leisure, and any women he wants.
Cousins of the royal family of Montovia, Benedict and his two older brothers are well-known for their wild antics, playboy escapades, and fierce brotherly competitions.
There’s only one thing Benedict doesn’t have: a claim to a title of his own.
Until now.
Benedict and his brothers are about to enter the fiercest competition of their lives.
The prize? A prestigious estate and a title to match.
The game? Whoever can hold out on sex the longest wins.
Benedict is certain he has what it takes to win—until he meets Quinn Hartley, the American tourist who just might become his greatest weakness…

New to the Royal Heartbreakers books?
Each series contains a complete romance story and can be read on its own, but the following is the chronological order of our books:

Royal Heartbreaker series (Prince Leopold + Eleanor Parker)
Royal Mistake series (Prince Andrew + Victoria Simpson)
Royal Arrangement series (Prince William + Princess Justine)
Royal Wedding Fiasco (special bonus book)
Royal Disaster series (Princess Sophia + Pax Donovan)
Royal Christmas Baby (special bonus book)
Royal Escape series (Prince Nicholas + Clara Weaver)
Royal Wager series (Lord Benedict + Quinn Hartley)
Royal Secret series (Lord Xavier + Lauren Cooper)
331 halaman cetak
Publikasi asli
Tahun publikasi
Sudahkah Anda membacanya? Bagaimanakah menurut Anda?


    Kirstynmembagikan kesan8 bulan yang lalu
    👍Layak dibaca

Di rak buku

Seret dan letakkan file Anda (maksimal 5 sekaligus)