Margit Sandemo

a Norwegian-Swedish historical fantasy author. She has been the best-selling author in the Nordic Countries since the 1980s, when her novel series of 47 books, The Legend of the Ice People, was published. She has also written many other book series such as Häxmästaren and Legenden om Ljusets rike.
masa pakai: 23 April 1924 sekarang


Buku audio


Kuralay Kmembuat kutipan2 tahun yang lalu
held her spellbound
Kuralay Kmembuat kutipan2 tahun yang lalu
the glow of fire
kasiczemembuat kutipan6 bulan yang lalu
wasn’t easy feeling so humiliated as he was bound to feel right now.
Seret dan letakkan file Anda (maksimal 5 sekaligus)