A.A. Milne,Hugh Lofting,Ruth Stiles Gannett

Children's Favorites - Volume I

Presented here are three of the most popular children's books of all time: A.A. Milne's "Winnie-the-Pooh," Ruth Stiles Gannett's "My Father's Dragon" and Hugh Lofting's "The Story of Doctor Dolittle."
"Winnie-the-Pooh" tells the story of Christopher Robin and his friends, which includes Winnie-the-Pooh (a Bear of Very Little Brain), sweet-natured Piglet, cantankerous Rabbit and the gloomy Eeyore. An instant hit when it was originally published, Pooh has become a beloved favorite for children all over the world.
Then, Ruth Stiles Gannett's classic "My Father's Dragon," which relates the story of a young boy trying to free a dragon who is being held captive on Wild Island and the dangerous creatures he encounters on his journey.
And finally, rounding off this animal-filled trio, we have the story of the Man Who Talks to the Animals, Doctor Dolittle himself. This is the first volume of the cherished "Doctor Dolittle" series - which sees the Doctor and his friends travel to Africa and back - and it has been revised for content in this new version.
Enjoy ALL THREE of these classic children's novels in ONE VOLUME! This is the first of a limited series.
Saat ini audiobook ini tidak tersedia
Pemilik hak cipta
Author's Republic
Tahun publikasi
Sudahkah Anda membacanya? Bagaimanakah menurut Anda?
Seret dan letakkan file Anda (maksimal 5 sekaligus)