Olivia Cunning

Double Time

Beri tahu saya ketika buku ditambahkan
Untuk membaca buku ini unggah file EPUB atau FB2 ke Bookmate. Bagaimana cara mengunggah buku?
«Rock Hard hooks you with heat and reels you in with heart.»—Cheryl Brooks, bestselling author of Virgin (The Cat Star Chronicles)
He Craves Her Music and Passion
On the rebound from the tumult of his bisexual lifestyle, notoriously sexy rock guitarist Trey Mills falls for sizzling new female guitar sensation Reagan Elliot and is swept into the hot, heady romance he never dreamed possible.
She Can't Get Enough of His Body
Ecstatic to be on tour learning the ropes with Trey's band, The Sinners, Reagan finds she craves Trey as much as she craves being in the spotlight.
They Both Need More…
When Reagan's ex, Ethan Connor, enters the scene, Trey's secret desires come back to haunt him, and pleasure and passion are taken to a whole new level of dangerous desire.
Praise for Rock Hard:
“Scorching love scenes…readers will love the characters.”—RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars
“The sex is incredible and the love is even better. Each rocker has a piece of my heart.”—Night Owl Reviews, 5 Stars, Reviewer Top Pick
Review“I really loved it” — Literary Escapism

“This highly erotic romance is one that you won't want to put down!” — From Me to You…Video, Photography, & Book Reviews

“I couldn't put this book down and managed to read it beginning to end in basically one sitting. Ms. Cunning's writing is panty melting HOT, and you'll wanna be 'prepared' for that kind of intensity! Hot rock stars, hotter sex, and some of the best characters I've read this year. " — Guilty Pleasures Book Review

“Olivia Cunning did one hell of a job with this one. Her books are always hot and steamy but this is my favorite one of all the sinners on tour novels yet. " — Lives and Breaths Books

“I gobbled it down in less than 24 hours. It jumpstarted my romance reading mojo and I excited to read the next two books in the series. " — Delighted Reader

“Snappy dialogue, dizzying romance, scorching hot sex, and realistic observations about life on tour make this a winner” — Publishers Weekly

“Fans of the series will love watching Trey fall in love.” — RT Book Reviews
About the AuthorCombining her love for romantic fiction and rock 'n' roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. She is the author of the Sinners on Tour series, the Lovers' Leap series, and the One Night with Sole Regret novellas. She currently lives in Galveston, Texas.
Buku ini saat ini tidak tersedia
405 halaman cetak



    Bagaimana pendapat Anda tentang buku ini?

    Masuk atau Daftar
Seret dan letakkan file Anda (maksimal 5 sekaligus)